Aravinda Sametha Tracklist – #SSThaman Musical

cinema | Written by : IANS | Updated: Wed, Sep 19, 2018, 04:19 PM


The first single from NTR’s “Aravinda Sametha” created huge buzz and kept everyone in waiting for the complete audio. By today evening the second single “Penivite” sung by MM Keeravani’s son Kaala Bhairava will be released. Mean while, Thaman had released the Aravinda Sametha tracklist.The list consists of only four songs. Fullsongs Jukebox will be released on September 20th. Thaman had given awesome and fresh music. Thaman took twitter to publish the tracklist and thanked the producer Chinnababu for his support. He tweeted, “Thanks & respect to #chinnababu gaaru love u sir@haarikahassine My sincere thanks to singers,musicians & technicians who had been there for me all my life supported me very biG.”